© Copyright 2001-2003


ITherm 2004

Listed below are the people that make up the ITherm 2004 executive committee.

Name Affiliation E-mail address

Dereje Agonafer

University of Texas at Arlington [email protected]

Cristina H. Amon

Carnegie Mellon University [email protected]

Avram Bar-Cohen

University of Maryland [email protected]

Sushil H. Bhavnani

Auburn University [email protected]

Gary B. Kromann

Motorola, Inc. [email protected]

Tony Mak

Dallas Semiconductor Corporation [email protected]

Alfonso Ortega

University of Arizona [email protected]du